Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung


Thomas Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 230
thomas.schnurrer@schnurrer.de

Ludwig Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 210
info@schnurrer.de
 
 

Verkauf


Ayhan Bülbüllü
09251 – 4301 233
ab@schnurrer.de

Sebastian Scholz
09251 – 4301 238
sebastian.scholz@schnurrer.de
 
 

Serviceberater


Erich Fluck
09251 – 4301 227
erich.fluck@schnurrer.de

Dieter Herrmann
09251 – 4301 223
dieter.herrmann@schnurrer.de

Claus Hartmann
09251 – 4301 228
claus.hartmann@schnurrer.de

Jürgen Langer
09251 – 4301 226
juergen.langer@schnurrer.de
 
 
 

Disposition Verkauf


Simone Dietel
09251 – 4301 212
simone.dietel@schnurrer.de

Kerstin Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 239
kerstin.schnurrer@schnurrer.de

Alexandra Fechner
09251 – 4301 213
alexandra.fechner@schnurrer.de
 

Annahme / Service


Tanja Egginger
09251 – 4301 217
tanja.egginger@schnurrer.de

Michaela Findeiß
09251 – 4301 215
michaela.findeiss@schnurrer.de

Melanie Ilius
09251 – 4301 356

Sarah Achtert
 

Teile und Zubehör


Oliver Rank
09251 – 4301 242
oliver.rank@schnurrer.de

Oliver Rucker
09251 – 4301 348
oliver.rucker@schnurrer.de

Bernhard Machhörndl
09251 – 4301 244
bernhard.machhoerndl@schnurrer.de