Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung


Maria Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 333
seat@schnurrer.de

Tina Schnurrer
09251 4301 315
tina.s@schnurrer.de

Verkauf


Christian Harles
09251 – 4301 336
christian.harles@schnurrer.de

Rainer Freimuth
09251 – 4301 332
rainer.freimuth@schnurrer.de

Fatih Kelekci
09251 – 4301 338
fatih.kelekci@schnurrer.de

Serviceberater


Robert Heinold
09251 – 4301 343
robert.heinold@schnurrer.de

Ronny Stumpf
09251 – 4301 322
ronny.stumpf@schnurrer.de

Emanuel Blüchel
09251 – 4301 324
emanuel.bluechel@schnurrer.de

Annahme / Service


Lisa Zehle
09251 – 4301 313
lisa.zehle@schnurrer.de

Simone Frisch

Feyza Cicek
09251 – 4301 355

Melanie Ilius
09251 – 4301 356

Teile / Lager


Heiko Löw
09251 – 4301 340
heiko.loew@schnurrer.de

Oliver Rucker
09251 – 4301 348
oliver.rucker@schnurrer.de

Harald Herrmann
09251 – 4301 349
harald.herrmann@schnurrer.de

Verwaltung


Silke Frisch
09251 – 4301 350
silke.frisch@schnurrer.de

Andreas Rieger
09251 – 4301 352
andreas.rieger@schnurrer.de