Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung


Maria Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 333
seat@schnurrer.de

Tina Schnurrer
09251 4301 315
tina.s@schnurrer.de

Verkauf


Christian Harles
09251 – 4301 336
christian.harles@schnurrer.de

Rainer Freimuth
09251 – 4301 332
rainer.freimuth@schnurrer.de

Fatih Kelekci
09251 – 4301 338
fatih.kelekci@schnurrer.de

Serviceberater


Marco Rödel
09251 – 4301 324
marco.roedel@schnurrer.de

Robert Heinold
09251 – 4301 343
robert.heinold@schnurrer.de

Ronny Stumpf
09251 – 4301 322
ronny.stumpf@schnurrer.de

Annahme / Service


Lisa Zehle
09251 – 4301 313
lisa.zehle@schnurrer.de

Feyza Cicek

Teile / Lager


Heiko Löw
09251 – 4301 340
heiko.loew@schnurrer.de

Oliver Rucker
09251 – 4301 340
oliver.rucker@schnurrer.de

Werkstatt


Emanuel Blüchel

Omid Shams

Björn Hoffmann

StephanEgginger

Nadine Kraus

Verwaltung


Silke Frisch
09251 – 4301 350
silke.frisch@schnurrer.de

Andreas Rieger
09251 – 4301 352
andreas.rieger@schnurrer.de

Holger Prell
09251 – 4301 354
holger.prell@schnurrer.de

Volker Grellert
09251 – 4301 353
volker.grellert@schnurrer.de

Aufbereitung


Jürgen Sauermann