Unser Team

Geschäftsleitung


Ludwig Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 210
info@schnurrer.de

Thomas Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 230
thomas.schnurrer@schnurrer.de

Verkauf


Ayhan Bülbüllü
09251 – 4301 233
ab@schnurrer.de

Sebastian Scholz
09251 – 4301 238
sebastian.scholz@schnurrer.de

Serviceberater


Erich Fluck
09251 – 4301 227
erich.fluck@schnurrer.de

Dieter Herrmann
09251 – 4301 223
dieter.herrmann@schnurrer.de

Claus Hartmann
09251 – 4301 228
claus.hartmann@schnurrer.de


Jürgen Langer
09251 – 4301 226
juergen.langer@schnurrer.de

Annahme / Service


Simone Dietel
09251 – 4301 212
simone.dietel@schnurrer.de

Michaela Findeiß
09251 – 4301 215
michaela.findeiss@schnurrer.de

Alexandra Fechner
09251 – 4301 213
alexandra.fechner@schnurrer.de


Sophia Schricker
09251 – 4301 221
sophia.schricker@schnurrer.de

Tanja Egginger
09251 – 4301 217
tanja.egginger@schnurrer.de

Kerstin Schnurrer
09251 – 4301 239
kerstin.schnurrer@schnurrer.de


Sarah Achtert

Teile und Zubehör


Klaus Schneider
09251 – 4301 244
klaus.schneider@schnurrer.de

Oliver Rank
09251 – 4301 242
oliver.rank@schnurrer.de

Rudolf Mittmann
09251 – 4301 241
rudolf.mittmann@schnurrer.de

Werkstatt


Werner Opel
09251 – 4301 224
werner.opel@schnurrer.de


Michael Wegner

Uwe Schindler

Roland Lauterbach


Hermann Popp

Willi Reers

Stefan Hildner


Wladimir Litau

Max Rosenbach

David Sauerwein


Maximilian Müller

Kevin Peetz

Dominic Tögel

Notdienst


Roland Kriz